Samtgemeindekommando

Feuerwehrführung
Gemeindebrandmeister

Arne Behrens

Tel.: 0171 / 74 90 473
E-Mail: gbm@ffsgh.de

Gemeindebrandmeister Vertreter

Matthias Becker

Tel.: 0171 / 74 24 788
E-Mail: gbm-v1@ffsgh.de

Gemeindebrandmeister Vertreter

Michele Quattropani

Tel.: 0170 / 96 07 294
E-Mail: gbm-v2@ffsgh.de

Kinderfeuerwehr
Kinderfeuerwehrwartin

Svea Allert

Tel.: XXXX / XX XX XXX
E-Mail: kinderfeuerwehr@ffsgh.de

Jugendfeuerwehr
Jugendfeuerwehrwartin

Nicole Heerßen

Tel.: XXXX / XX XX XXX
E-Mail: jugendfeuerwehr@ffsgh.de

Jugendfeuerwehrwartin Vertreterin

Sabrina Horstmann

Tel.: XXXX / XX XX XXX
E-Mail: jugendfeuerwehr-v@ffsgh.de

Ausbildung
Ausbildungsleiter

René Fütterer

Tel.: XXXX / XX XX XXX
E-Mail: ausbildung@ffsgh.de

Ausbildungsleiter Vertreterin

Svenja Reucher

Tel.: XXXX / XX XX XXX
E-Mail: Ausbildung-v@ffsgh.de

Sicherheit
Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Ralf Hagel

Tel.: XXXX / XX XX XXX
E-Mail: sicherheit@ffsgh.de

Sicherheitsbeauftragter Vertreterin

Annika Fuchs

Tel.: XXXX / XX XX XXX
E-Mail: sicherheit@ffsgh.de

Atemschutz
Atemschutzwart

Dieter Stöckmann

Tel.: XXXX / XX XX XXX
E-Mail: atemschutz@ffsgh.de

Atemschutzwart Vertreter

Marc Lorenzen

Tel.: XXXX / XX XX XXX
E-Mail: atemschutz@ffsgh.de

Funk
Funkwart

Sven Bahlburg

Tel.: XXXX / XX XX XXX
E-Mail: funk@ffsgh.de

Funkwart Vertreter

Peter Riecken

Tel.: XXXX / XX XX XXX
E-Mail: funk-v@ffsgh.de

Instandhaltung
Gerätewartwart

Jens Gieschen

Tel.: XXXX / XX XX XXX
E-Mail: instandhaltung@ffsgh.de

Beschaffung
Zeugwart

Stefan Lodders

Tel.: XXXX / XX XX XXX
E-Mail: beschaffung@ffsgh.de

Zeugwart Vertreterin

Kea Reinhold

Tel.: XXXX / XX XX XXX
E-Mail: beschaffung@ffsgh.de

Brandschutzerziehung
Brandschutzerzieher

Bernd Fröhlich

Tel.: XXXX / XX XX XXX
E-Mail: brandschutzerziehung@ffsgh.de

Pressestelle
Pressesprecher Nord

Florian Baden

Tel.: XXXX / XX XX XXX
E-Mail: pressestelle@ffsgh.de

Pressesprecher Süd

Jürgen Meyer-Albers

Tel.: XXXX / XX XX XXX
E-Mail: pressestelle@ffsgh.de

Schriftführung
Schriftführerin

Annika Fuchs

Tel.: XXXX / XX XX XXX
E-Mail: protokoll@ffsgh.de

Schriftführerin Vertreter

Volker Putensen

Tel.: XXXX / XX XX XXX
E-Mail: protokoll@ffsgh.de

EDV
EDV-Beauftragter

Matthias Becker

Tel.: XXXX / XX XX XXX
E-Mail: edv@ffsgh.de

Samtgemeindeverwaltung
Leiterin Fachbereich Bürgerservice

Carmen Eggers

Samtgemeinde Hanstedt
Rathaus, Zimmer 06 – Bürgerservice // EG
Rathausstraße 1
21271 Hanstedt
Telefon: 04184 803-34
Telefax: 04184 803-49
E-Mail: c.eggers@hanstedt.de

Feuerwehr Asendorf

Ortsbrandmeister
André Lübberstedt

Ortsbrandmeister Vertreter
Sebastian Seier
Feuerwehr Brackel

Ortsbrandmeister
Thomas Sasse

Ortsbrandmeister Vertreter
Tobias Wiegel
Feuerwehr Dierkshausen

Ortsbrandmeister
Olaf Peters

Ortsbrandmeister Vertreter
Carsten Peters
Feuerwehr Egestorf

Ortsbrandmeister
Heiko Witte

Ortsbrandmeister Vertreter
Stefan Drewes
Feuerwehr Evendorf

Ortsbrandmeister
Oliver Lütker

Ortsbrandmeister Vertreter
Fabian Putensen
Feuerwehr Hanstedt

Ortsbrandmeister
Peter Lege

Ortsbrandmeister Vertreter
Mirco Wiegels

Ortsbrandmeister Vertreter
Oliver Wurth
Feuerwehr Marxen

Ortsbrandmeister
Marc Borchers

Ortsbrandmeister Vertreter
Klaus Beier
Feuerwehr Nindorf

Ortsbrandmeister
Claus Szczesinski

Ortsbrandmeister Vertreter
Burghard v. d. Heide
Feuerwehr Ollsen

Ortsbrandmeister
Jörg Homann

Ortsbrandmeister Vertreter
Volker Petersen
Feuerwehr Quarrendorf

Ortsbrandmeister
Martin Heuer

Ortsbrandmeister Vertreter
Jörg Mattis
Feuerwehr Sahrendorf/Schätzendorf

Ortsbrandmeister
Friedrich-W. Schlüschen

Ortsbrandmeister Vertreter
Heinrich Isernhagen
Feuerwehr Schierhorn

Ortsbrandmeister
Matthias Becker

Ortsbrandmeister Vertreter
Jörg Düerkop
Feuerwehr Thieshope

Ortsbrandmeister
Jan Wülfken

Ortsbrandmeister Vertreter
Holger Schulze
Feuerwehr Undeloh

Ortsbrandmeister
Florian Meyer

Ortsbrandmeister Vertreter
Armin Ahlers
Feuerwehr Wesel

Ortsbrandmeister
Dirk Röhrs

Ortsbrandmeister Vertreter
Andreas Kraft